First Name

Last Name

Email Address

Position

 

Affiliation

Morteza

Amini

amini@sharif.edu

 

Sharif University of Technology

Sima

Arasteh

siarasteh@yahoo.com

   

Ahmad

Baraani

ahmadb@eng.ui.ac.ir

Professor

 

University of Isfahan, Iran

Mohammad Ehsan

Basiri

basiri.sku@gmail.com

Assistant Professor

ShahreKord University

Reza

Ebrahimi Atani

reza.ebrahimi.atani@gmail.com

Associate Professor

University of Guilan

Abolfazl

Falahati

afalahati@iust.ac.ir

Assistant Professor

Iran university of science and technology

Mohammad Hosein

Heidari

heydari@sutech.ac.ir

Assistant Professor

Shiraz University of Technology

           

Fazilat

Hojaji

f.hojaji@eng.ui.ac.ir

Assistant Professor

 

zahra

Kamranian

zahra_kamranian@yahoo.com

 

U of Isfahan

Behrooz

Khadem

bkhadem@ihu.ac.ir

Assistant Professor

Dep. of Communication Engineering,
Imam Hussein Comprehensive University, Tehran, Iran

           

Mojtaba

Khalili

m.khalili@ec.iut.ac.ir

   

AliMohamamd

Latif

alatif@yazd.ac.ir

Associate Professor

Computer engineering Department, Engineering Faculty, Yazd University, Yazd, Iran

Mohammad Reza

Mahmoudi

mahmoudi.m.r@fasau.ac.ir

Assistant Professor

Department of Statistics, Faculty of Science, Fasa University

ِElham

Mahmoudzadeh

mahmoudzadeh@cc.iut.ac.ir

Assistant Professor

Isfahan University of Technology

           

Hamid

Mala

hamidmala2003@yahoo.com

 

University of Isfahan

Mahmood

Mortazavi

mmrtzdkrd@yahoo.com

 

University of Isfahan

Mousa

Mousazadeh

m.mousazadeh@jsu.ac.ir

 

Jundi-Shapur University of Technology

Maryam

Mouzarani

mouzarani@cc.iut.ac.ir

Assistant Professor

 

Naser

Movahhedinia

naserm@eng.ui.ac.ir

 

University of Isfahan

           

Dr

Neshati

m_neshati@sbu.ac.ir

 

Shahid Beheshti Univesity

Ali

Pourmiri

alipourmiri@gmail.com

 

Department of Software Engineering,
Unversity of Isfahan

Fatemeh

Raji

fraji.iut@gmail.com

 

University of Isfahan

Reza

Ramezani

ramezani.cs@gmail.com

Assistant Professor

Department of Software Engineering, Faculty of Computer Engineering, University of Isfahan

Rasoul

Ramezanian

ramezanian@sharif.edu

Assistant Professor

University of Mashhad

parvin

rastegari

p.rastegari@gmail.com

Other

 

isfahan university of technology

Alireza

Rouhi

rouhi@azaruniv.ac.ir

Assistant Professor

Faculty of Information Technology and Computer Engineering, Azarbaijan Shahid Madani University, Tabriz, Iran

Mahdi

Sadjadieh

m.sajadieh@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Islamic Azad University, Isfahan (Khorasgan) Branch

Mohammad Hasan

Samadani

mh.samadani@ec.iut.ac.ir

Instructor

 

Isfahan University of Technology

Leila

Samimi

samimi@eng.ui.ac.ir

Assistant Professor

 
           

Mohammadreza

Shams

shams.mrz@gmail.com

   

Babak

Siabi

b.siabi@ec.iut.ac.ir

   

Behrouz

Tork Ladani

ladani@eng.ui.ac.ir

Professor

 

University of Isfahan

Zahra

Zojaji

z.zojaji@yahoo.com

Other

 

Department of Computer Engineering, University of Isfahan, Iran