First Name

Last Name

 Email Address

Position

Affiliation

Amir Hossein

Aliakbarian

amirhosein@aliakbarian.com

Instructor

Faculty of Computer Engineering, University of Isfahan

         

Maedeh

Ashoori

maede.ashouri@gmail.com

 

Nasour

Bagheri

nbagheri@srttu.edu

 

Electrical Engineering Department, Shahid Rajaee Teacher Training University, Tehran, Iran

         

Ahmad

Baraani

ahmadb@eng.ui.ac.ir

Professor

University of Isfahan, Iran

         

Nasrin

Barghi

n_barghi@tabrizu.ac.ir

Instructor

Department of Mathematical Sciences, University of Tabriz

         

Ali

Bohlooli

a_bohlooli@yahoo.com

 

Assistant Prof., U of Isfahan

Mansoureh

Ezhei

mn_ejei@yahoo.com

   
         

nima

farajian

nimaff2000@yahoo.com

 

Eyvanekey Institute of Higher Education

Alireza

Hasheminasab

alireza.hasheminasab@yahoo.com

University of Isfahan

Mohammad Hosein

Heidari

heydari@sutech.ac.ir

Assistant Professor

Shiraz University of Technology

         

Marjan

Kaedi

marjan.kaedi@gmail.com

Assistant Professor

University of Isfahan, IT Dept.

zahra

karimi

zdehkordi@yahoo.com

Assistant Professor

isfahan

Hossein

Karshenas

h.karshenas@eng.ui.ac.ir

 

University of Isfahan
Artificial Intelligence Dept.

Behrooz

Khadem

bkhadem@ihu.ac.ir

Assistant Professor

Dep. of Communication Engineering,
Imam Hussein Comprehensive University, Tehran, Iran

Alireza

Khalilian

akhalilian@gmail.com

 

Department of Computer Engineering,
University of Isfahan

Hadi

Khosravi Farsani

khosravi@sku.ac.ir

Assistant Professor

University of Shahrekord

Shekoufeh

Kolahdouz Rahimi

sh.rahimi@eng.ui.ac.ir

Assistant Professor

University of Isfahan

Mohammad Reza

Mahmoudi

mahmoudi.m.r@fasau.ac.ir

Assistant Professor

Department of Statistics, Faculty of Science, Fasa University

Hamid

Mala

hamidmala2003@yahoo.com

University of Isfahan

Hossein

Moradi

hsmoradi@gmail.com

 

University of Isfahan

         

Mousa

Mousazadeh

m_mousazadeh@yahoo.com

University of Isfahan

Maryam

Mouzarani

mouzarani@cc.iut.ac.ir

Assistant Professor

 
         

Ahmad

Patooghy

apatooghy@uca.edu

Assistant Professor

University of Central Arkansas

F.

Raji

f.raji@eng.ui.ac.ir

 

University of Isfahan

         

Yousef

Rastegari

rastegari.yousef@gmail.com

Shahid Beheshti University
Mobile: 09124409497

         

Alireza

Rouhi

rouhi@azaruniv.ac.ir

Assistant Professor

Faculty of Information Technology and Computer Engineering, Azarbaijan Shahid Madani University, Tabriz, Iran

         

Mahdi

Sadjadieh

m.sajadieh@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Islamic Azad University, Isfahan (Khorasgan) Branch

Leila

Samimi-Dehkordi

samimi@sku.ac.ir

Assistant Professor

Faculty of Technology and Engineering, SHAHREKORD UNIVERSITY

         

Mehdi

Teymourlouie

mehdi.teymourlouie@gmail.com

Instructor

University of Isfahan

Behrouz

Tork Ladani

ladanib@yahoo.com

   

Bahman

Zamani

b_zamani@yahoo.com

 

University of Isfahan

Kamran

Zamanifar

zamanifar@eng.ui.ac.ir

 

University of Isfahan

         

Zahra

Zojaji

z.zojaji@yahoo.com

Other

Department of Computer Engineering, University of Isfahan, Iran